WIZARDWORLDPORTLAND2016

Hi there friends! I’ve finally got a couple minutes to get this posted before I get back to getting ready for my next show which will be Too Many Games Expo in Philly next week. I’ve updated my Pixel Gallery and now you can view the thousand-plus bead sprites I’ve made to date in a nifty album which can be found here.

Over the last couple of days, I’ve also added over 50 new items to the Mel Paradise Etsy Shop! Including Sushi Shack minis and whole bunch of the new Megaman, Pokemon, Undertale, and Kirby sprites. Buy more Kirby so I can make more Kirby. Seriously, those sprites are colorful fun!

Leave a Reply

